Translate

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Principal Chat
-
PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
MOD Pizza Cedar Hills Fundraiser
-
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Welcome Back Dance
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Book Fair
-
Book Fair
-
Tue, Oct 15
Book Fair
-
Book Fair
-
School Board Work Session
-
Wed, Oct 16
Book Fair
-
Book Fair
-
Book Fair
-
Thu, Oct 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Fir Grove ES
    • Music
    • Library
    • PE
    • PTO Sponsored Event